Our Team

Dev Technology’s Executive and Corporate Team

Susie Sylvester

Executive Chair and Co-founder

Sanjeev Duggal

Principal and Co-founder

Kendall Holbrook

Chief Executive Officer

John Mutarelli

President and CFO

Ryan Madden

Chief Operating Officer

Michelle Scheuerman

Vice President, Advanced Technical Solutions

Brian Fourr

Vice President, Enterprise Services

Antonio Trindade

Vice President

Kendra Bittle

Vice President, Contracts and Business Operations

Anna Wahl

Director, Human Resources

Adam D'Angelo

Director of Technology

Lyndsey Hoe

Director Of Business Development

Becky Crane


Lauren Adler


Laura Crisp


Wanda Pease

Manager of Quality & Operational Excellence

Karen Talley Mead

Marketing Manager

Paige Worster

Business Development Manager

Jennifer Pagé

Proposal Manager

Kim Brooks

Senior Manager, Talent Acquisition